Dog Saves Veteran From Suicide David Sharpe & Cheyenne – YouTube

via Dog Saves Veteran From Suicide David Sharpe & Cheyenne – YouTube.

I saw this amazing video today and I thought other dog lovers, like myself, would like see it. It is a really touching, and amazing story of one man and the dog that loved him. Some people don’t believe a dog is capable of love. I hear it all the time, “you feed him. Of course, he will go with you.”, I don’t think that is always the case. My dog, Big Boi, shows me everyday that he loves me. It is in his eyes every time he looks at me. Sure, I feed him, but I also care for him and show him love. I know he knows that. He comes to me when he would rather chase a cat or go running through the park. He allows me to lead him around on a leash when he knows he is the stronger one. His love and loyalty does not go unnoticed. I love him, too. He is always happy to see me and can make me smile on even the darkest of days.

About tweldon64

I am a 50 year old grandmother and animal lover. I have a Pit Bull by the name of Big Boi that I will write about quite often and a son, Casey, and a grandson, Cain. Life is good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

