Here it is the third day of Blogging 101 and I haven’t done day 1’s assignment,  a who am I and why am I here post. Anyway, here goes. My name is Tammy and I’m not really quite sure why I am here. I love to write but my life is pretty boring and I really don’t have much to write about. For my blog, I chose to write about my dog, Big Boi. He is not just any dog. He is quite special with tons of personality and I love him a great deal but I feel like I should be writing about something more important. Not that he isn’t important, but you know what I mean. I was away from home for the last two days and I had to leave Big Boi at home. This did not sit well with him, at all. He was extremely happy to see me when I got in last night. Of course, I did have steak bones.

About tweldon64

I am a 50 year old grandmother and animal lover. I have a Pit Bull by the name of Big Boi that I will write about quite often and a son, Casey, and a grandson, Cain. Life is good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

