Hello world!

This is my very first blog post. I don’t know how good I will be at this but I do have some interesting subjects. I can’t wait to get started. Most of my post will probably have something to do with my wonderful and amazing dog, Big Boi. He, by the way, is laying in the middle of my bed taking all the room, next to me as I write this. He has filled my days with laughter and joy. Everyone should have a dog, or maybe not.

About tweldon64

I am a 50 year old grandmother and animal lover. I have a Pit Bull by the name of Big Boi that I will write about quite often and a son, Casey, and a grandson, Cain. Life is good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

